Couch… 5K?

I need to loose some weight… I’m uncomfortable with the way my belly looks (baby flabby) and my legs are a little thicker than I would like.  I won’t deny the fact that I’m NOT huge… I have a few curves.  I just would rather have the curves that I have defined instead of flabby.  I don’t know if that even makes sense…3beca3dc-0ce8-df11-9264-00237de2db9e  Anyways…

I’ve begun this program Couch to 5K program often.  I’ve never made it past week 1.  I haven’t managed to find a gym just yet… but I will sooner or later.  However, I would like to see if anyone would like to participate in the program with me??  That way we could hold each other accountable.  You don’t have to share your experience with everyone but it gives me the push to get off my couch and go out and do it!  I do plan on sharing my experience as well as any progress I’ve made.  I’m thinking that I want to start probably within the next couple weeks.  I’d love to have someone share with me!!!

If you want to join in with me… Contact me or leave a comment!!

One thought on “Couch… 5K?

Leave a Reply

